eGames Rio de Janeiro Showcase Schedule Confirmed Watch Live on Twitch

The players are making their final preparations ahead of the eGames Showcase which starts later today at British House in the historic Parque Lage in Rio De Janeiro and thanks to a partnership with Twitch, fans won't miss a single Gank or Combo as all matches will be streamed live www.twitch.tv/egames_official.

Monday August 15 – SMITE Invitational

Two Brazilian teams will step into the battlegrounds of the Gods and look to take down their opponent's Titan.

Follow all the action live on Twitch from:

  • 11.00PDT
  • 14.00EDT
  • 15.00BRT
  • 19.00BST
  • 20.00CEST

Tuesday August 16 – Super Smash Bros Tournament

Eight top players from across the globe will go head to head in a double elimination tournament, with only one taking Gold. They are:

  • Larry Lurr (USA)
  • J.Miller (Great Britain)
  • Gado (Argentina)
  • P7 (Brazil)
  • MKLeo (Mexico)
  • Ally (Canada)
  • Wabz (Trinidad & Tabogo)
  • Sodrek (Germany)

Battle commences live on Twitch from:

  • 07.00PDT
  • 10.00EDT
  • 11.00BRT
  • 15.00BST
  • 16.00CEST

Commentary will be provided by top Casters Keitaro and juiceDoom.

DOWNLOAD THIS PRESS RELEASE

Ed Vaizey MP to Chair International eGames Committee’s Advisory Board 10 Jan 2017

The International eGames Committee is delighted to announce that the Rt Hon Ed Vaizey MP has become the Chairman of its Advisory Board.

The International eGames Committee (IEGC) was launched in Ap...

More

An Intense eGames Grand Final Sees Canada’s Ally Victorious in Super Smash Bros. Tournament 17 Aug 2016

As the sun set yesterday over the tranquil surroundings of Rio De Janeiro's Parque Lage, the atmosphere inside British House was anything but as eight top players from around the globe went head to he...

More

eGames Rio de Janeiro Showcase Schedule Confirmed Watch Live on Twitch 15 Aug 2016

The players are making their final preparations ahead of the eGames Showcase which starts later today at British House in the historic Parque Lage in Rio De Janeiro and thanks to a partnership with Tw...

More

eGames Announces Titles for Rio de Janeiro Showcase 10 Aug 2016

The International eGames Committee are pleased to announce the titles to be included in the Rio de Janeiro eGames Showcase 2016 taking place on the 15th and 16th of August. The showcase will take p...

More

The International eGames Committee Announces the Rio eGames showcase 19 May 2016

The IEGC is delighted to be hosting the eGames showcase as part of a two-day pop up on Monday 15th and Tuesday 16th of August. This inaugural event will take place at British House, Parque Lage, Rio...

More